2018-2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 27
vs
2:30 PM
Southwestern Community College #
@ Cedar Rapids, IA Prairie High School
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
Vincennes University #
@ University of Illinois-Springfield
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:30 PM
Danville Area Community College #
@ University of Illinois-Springfield
N
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:30 PM
State Fair Community College #
@ NIACC
N
Sun Oct 07
at
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
NIACC Juco Classic (Mason City, Iowa)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
Waldorf #
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:30 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Buena Vista JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Century College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Century College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:30 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Buena Vista JV
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM
Century College
A
Wed May 01
at
4:30 PM
Century College
A
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Estherville, IA
N
Fri May 03
vs
6:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Estherville, IA
N
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference