More Headlines

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Mon Nov 20
Final
Northwestern JV W, 110-89
Sat Nov 25
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 84-79
Sat Dec 02
Final
Southeastern Community College L, 89-77
Thu Dec 07
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 95-71
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 89-68
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 84-74
Sat Dec 16
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 105-85
Estherville, IA
Mon Jan 08
Final
Graceland University JV W, 119-32
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at Southwestern Community College L, 91-81
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 96-90
Sat Jan 20
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 72-67
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 92-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 84-77
Wed Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 79-72
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
Dakota County Technical College W, 119-116
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 90-75
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 94-86
Wed Feb 14
Final
Des Moines Area Community College W, 78-70
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 80-77
Wed Feb 21
Final - 3OT
Iowa Central Community College W, 125-117
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 77-68
Wed Feb 28
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 103-78
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Mar 03
Final
Little Priest Tribal College W, 101-91
Tue Mar 06
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 81-80
NJCAA Region XI tourney (at Estherville)
Thu Mar 08
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 102-93
Region XI Semi Finals
View Full Schedule