More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 94-82
@ Wichata,KS
Mon Nov 06
Final
Dordt JV W, 122-60
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 115-111
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 99-93
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
Tue Nov 14
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 97-74
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois W, 80-78
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. William Penn University JV W, 131-65
@ Estherville
Mon Nov 20
Final
Northwestern JV W, 110-89
Sat Nov 25
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 84-79
Sat Dec 02
Final
Southeastern Community College L, 89-77
Thu Dec 07
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 95-71
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 89-68
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 84-74
Sat Dec 16
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 105-85
Estherville, IA
Mon Jan 08
Final
Graceland University JV W, 119-32
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at Southwestern Community College L, 91-81
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 96-90
Sat Jan 20
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 72-67
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 92-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 84-77
Wed Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 79-72
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
Dakota County Technical College W, 119-116
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 90-75
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 94-86
Wed Feb 14
Final
Des Moines Area Community College W, 78-70
Previous Next View Full Schedule