2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 51
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.65
August
Sat Aug 12
at
4:15 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
5:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
11:30 AM
Dordt College #
H
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cloud County Community College
A
Thu Aug 24
at
3:00 PM
Central Christian College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
game called after 81 minutes due to lights
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Johnson County Community College
@ Ottumwa iowa
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northeast Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Central College
@ Davenport IA
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 8-2
Scott Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Indian Hills Community College *
Spencer, IA
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Postponed
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 6-2
Hawkeye Community College *
Rescheduled match
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Reserve Team Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. 31 vs. Northwestern College @ Away 5pm CMT
 
September
Thu. 7 vs. Morningside College @ Away 6pm CMT
Sun. 10 vs. Buena Vista University @ Away 1pm CMT
Thu. 21 vs. Iowa State University @ Home 7pm CMT
Sun. 24 vs. Briar Cliff University @ Away 3pm CMT
 
October
Sun. 1 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Home 4pm CMT
Thu. 5 vs. Buena Vista University @ Home 5:30pm CMT
Sun. 8 vs. Iowa State University @ Away 3pm CMT
Sun. 15 vs. Briar Cliff University @ Home 3pm CMT
Sun. 22 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Away 3pm CMT