2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-3-1
Pct. .816
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 79
Goals/ game 4.16
Shot % .929
Shots/ game 4.5
GAA 0.93
August
Sat Aug 11
at
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
A
Tue Aug 14
vs
6:00 PM
Morningside College #
H
Thu Aug 16
vs
1:30 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Snow College
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Northeastern Junior College
@ Council Bluffs
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Scott Community College *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 9-1
Dakota County Technical College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Marshalltown Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-2
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Southeastern Community College *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Indian Hills Community College ^ %
Region XI Semifinals
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Marshalltown Community College ^ %
Region XI Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season