More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 72-52
Sat Feb 11
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 72-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 98-57
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 75-59
Fan Appreciation Nite
Wed Feb 22
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 65-58
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 72-67
Mon Feb 27
Final
Little Priest Tribal College W, 80-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 77-57
Sat Mar 04
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 98-59
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 63-53
Region XI Quarterfinals
Mon Nov 06
Final
Dordt JV W, 68-59
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Northeast Community College L, 95-61
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. North Platte Community College L, 87-78
@ Norfolk, NE
Tue Nov 14
Final
Northwestern JV L, 81-71
Sat Nov 18
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 70-63
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Grand View University JV L, 74-51
Sat Nov 25
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 72-66
Tue Nov 28
Final
South Australia L, 78-55
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Bethel JV W, 52-46
@ Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. St. Thomas JV L, 64-53
@ St. Paul, MN
Thu Dec 07
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV L, 70-61
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Marshalltown Community College W, 63-53
Fri Jan 05
Final
Grand View University JV W, 65-62
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Central Community College-Columbus W, 69-54
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 74-65
Previous Next View Full Schedule