More Headlines

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Scott Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 6-1
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at Dakota County Technical College
Sun Oct 29
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
Wed Aug 22
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 5-3
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Snow College L, 6-0
@ Council Bluffs
Wed Sep 05
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-2
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 12
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Scott Community College W, 7-0
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Dakota County Technical College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 02
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
North Iowa Area Community College T, 1-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Southeastern Community College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 4-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule