2017-18 Iowa Lakes Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-33
Pct. .132
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 4-22
Matches 38
Kills per set 8.89
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 7.68
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 16.76
August
Wed Aug 16
vs
3:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
@ Sioux City, IA
N
Thu Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 19
at
TBA
Northwestern College #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Woodside Dells Cente Battle of The Dells
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Macomb Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rock Valley College
@ Wi Dells, WI
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Iowa Central Community College *
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast NE Tourney
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, Ne
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southeast Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oak Hills Christian College
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briar Cliff JV
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown JV
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Jamestown JV
@ Wilmar, MN
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ridgewater College
@ Willmar, MN Ridgewater College Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ Mason City, IA
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grand View
@ Mason City, IA
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern Community College *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western CC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Independence Community College
@ Council Bluffs,IA
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs IWCC Tourney
N
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeastern Community College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Platte Community College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Carl Sandburg College
@ Fort Dodge
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Labette Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference