2017-18 Iowa Lakes Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-18
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 3-13
Matches 22
Kills per set 8.44
Hitting % .128
Assists per set 7.16
Blocks per set 0.70
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 15.83
August
Wed Aug 16
vs
3:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
@ Sioux City, IA
N
Thu Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 19
at
TBA
Northwestern College #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
College of DuPage
@ Woodside Dells Cente Battle of The Dells
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Macomb Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Rock Valley College
@ Wi Dells, WI
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Iowa Central Community College *
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast NE Tourney
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, Ne
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Colby Community College
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Norfolk, NE
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Oak Hills Christian College
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Briar Cliff JV
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Northeast Community College *
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Jamestown JV
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Concordia
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpenton, ND
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
University of Jamestown JV
@ Wilmar, MN
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Ridgewater College
@ Willmar, MN Ridgewater College Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
College of DuPage
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
Marshalltown Community College
@ Trojans Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Grand View
@ Mason City, IA @ NIACC Tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Monroe College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Iowa Western CC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Colby Community College
@ IWCC Reiver Festival Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Independence Community College
@ Iowa Western Community College
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs, IA IWCC Tourney
N
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:15 PM
North Platte Community College
@ @Fort Dodge,IA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ @ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:30 PM
Labette Community College
@ @ Fort Dodge,IA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:15 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ @ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
1st Round Regionals *
@ TBD
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event