More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Aug 18
10:00 AM
at Northwest College
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 22
6:30 PM
Bethel JV
WHITE OUT NIGHT
Fri Aug 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Fri Aug 24
10:00 AM
at Waubonsee Community College
Sat Aug 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Sun Aug 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
Mon Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Hawkeye Community College
"High School Team Night"- Waterloo, IA
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Northwest College JV
TIE-DYE NIGHT!
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT!
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Triangular
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Tue Oct 09
TBA
at Northwestern JV
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
@ Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs, IA Council Bluffs, IA
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Bismarck State College L, 3-0
@ Wahpenton, ND
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Concordia W, 3-1
@ Wahpenton, ND
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Lake Region State College - ND L, 3-0
@ Wahpenton, ND
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Ellsworth Community College L, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. University of Jamestown JV L, 3-0
@ Wilmar, MN
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Ridgewater College L, 3-0
@ Willmar, MN Ridgewater College Invitational Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. College of DuPage L, 3-0
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-2
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
Wed Sep 20
Final
Marshalltown Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
@ Mason City, IA
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Grand View W, 3-2
@ Mason City, IA
Wed Oct 11
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Monroe College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western CC Tournament
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 3-1
@ Council Bluffs,IA
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs IWCC Tourney
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. North Platte Community College L, 3-0
@ Ft. Dodge, IA
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 3-2
@ Fort Dodge
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 3-2
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Oct 25
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
View Full Schedule