2019-20 Iowa Lakes Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Goals 31
Goals/ game 4.43
Shot % .633
Shots/ game 7.0
GAA 1.57
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Briar Cliff #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
H
Mon Aug 12
at
Morningside College #
Exhibition
6:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
vs
Dordt College #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Northeast Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Hawkeye Community College *
Waterloo, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Spencer, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Scott Community College *
Bettendorf, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Men's Soccer Reserve Schedule

Overall 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
Iowa Central CC
Final
W, 6-0
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Briar Cliff
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 03
vs
northwestern college
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Dakota Wesleyan
Final
T, 2-2
H
Mon Sep 16
vs
Dordt College
Sioux Center, IA
5:15 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Dakota Wesleyan
Mitchell, SD
7:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Upper Iowa University
Spencer, IA
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Briar Cliff University
TBA
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Dordt College
Spencer, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
luther college
Spencer, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Iowa State University
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Upper Iowa University
Fayette, IA
4:00 PM
A