2019-2020 Iowa Lakes Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 17
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 41.1
3PT % 27.5
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 11.9
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA
@ ICCAC Juco Jamboree; Ames, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
William Penn University
@ Mount Mercy University; Cedar Rapids, IA
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Ambrose
@ Kirkwood CC; Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Mount Mercy University
@ Mount Mercy University; Cedar Rapids, IA
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College #
@ Anoka Ramsey JUCO Jam; Coon Rapids, MN
1:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Northwestern College
TBA
A
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Estherville, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Southwestern Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA
@ TBA
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference