More Headlines

Scoreboard

Tue Oct 24
6:00 AM
Inner-Squad Scrimmage
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Waldorf University
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Tournament - 1st Round
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
vs. Regionals - Iowa Central
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
vs. Regionals-Iowa Central
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Tue Oct 31
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Semi - Finals
Tue Oct 31
TBA
at Southwest Minnesota State University
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. 1st Round Regionals
@ TBD
Sat Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Finals
Sat Nov 04
9:00 AM
vs. Yellow Jacket Open
@ Rochester, MN
Mon Nov 06
5:30 PM
Dordt JV
Fri Nov 10
TBA
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Norfolk, NE
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM
vs. Grandview Open
@ Des Moines, IA
Sat Nov 11
10:00 AM
vs. Nationals - Iowa Central
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 11
10:00 AM
vs. Nationals-Iowa Central
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
@ Norfolk, NE
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
Northwestern JV
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Iowa Central Dual
Sat Nov 18
9:00 AM
vs. Auggie Open
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
at Grand View University JV
Tue Nov 21
5:00 PM
vs. MN West/Itasca Dual
@ Worthington, MN
Sat Nov 25
1:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
@ Mason City, IA
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Grand View W, 3-2
@ Mason City, IA
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 5-0
Spencer, IA
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Monroe College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western CC Tournament
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 3-1
@ Council Bluffs,IA
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs IWCC Tourney
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Quad Cup 1st - 3 to 1
@ Mason City Country Club - Mason City IA
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College W, 6-2
Rescheduled match
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. North Platte Community College L, 3-0
@ Ft. Dodge, IA
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 3-2
@ Fort Dodge
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 3-2
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 6-1
At Spencer, Iowa
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 1-0
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at Dakota County Technical College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule