More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Aug 11
1:00 PM
at Briar Cliff University
Tue Aug 14
4:00 PM
Morningside College
Thu Aug 16
5:00 PM
Northwestern College
Sat Aug 18
10:00 AM
at Northwest College
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 22
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wed Aug 22
6:30 PM
Bethel JV
WHITE OUT NIGHT
Fri Aug 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Fri Aug 24
10:00 AM
at Waubonsee Community College
Sat Aug 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Sun Aug 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Snow College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Fri Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
Mon Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 25
Final
Buena Vista JV W, 12-2
Wed Apr 25
Final
Buena Vista JV W, 11-5
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
North Iowa Area Community College W, 11-3
At Estherville, Iowa
Fri Apr 27
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 12-11
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Des Moines Area Community College L, 15-0
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 10-3
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Des Moines Area Community College L, 15-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 13-12
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Morningside College JV W, 10-6
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 7-1
At Mason City, Iowa
Sun Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
at Morningside College JV L, 9-1
Sun Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 12-4
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
Tue May 01
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Community College W, 8-0
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
at Century College W, 11-10
Tue May 01
Final
Northeast Community College W, 7-5
Tue May 01
Final - 7 innings
at Century College L, 10-9
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 5-4
@ Boone, IA
Fri May 04
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Central Community College L, 5-2
Fri May 04
Final - 5 innings
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 21-0
Region XI-A Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 9-6
Sat May 05
Final
Northeast Community College W, 8-7
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 12-2
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 17-0
Region XI Championship
Sat May 05
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 7-4
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Northeast Community College L, 11-9
@ Ashford University Field Clinton, IA
View Full Schedule