More Headlines

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs Century College L, 14-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 4-0
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College W, 24-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College W, 9-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 8-5
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 6-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 5-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 8-7
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
vs Ellsworth Community College L, 7-5
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College L, 17-11
Sat Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 6-5
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 14-13
Wed May 03
Final - 7 innings
at Century College L, 3-0
Wed May 03
Final - 7 innings
at Century College W, 6-2
Wed May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 13-5
@ Cedar Rapids, Ia
Thu May 04
Final - 6 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 12-4
Thu May 04
Final
vs Southwestern Community College L, 7-3
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Thu May 04
Final
at Sioux Falls JV W, 7-3
Thu May 04
Final
at Sioux Falls JV W, 12-6
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 13-0
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 10-0
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 8-7
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 10-2
Thu May 11
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College L, 8-5
@ Waterloo, IA Region XI Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule