More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Dual
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sat Jan 19
9:00 AM
vs. Minnesota West Open
@ Worthington, MN
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Dual
@ Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
vs. North Country Open (St. Johns)
@ Collegeville, MN
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
at Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
White Out
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
" Girls in Pink "
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Sun Feb 10
10:00 AM
vs. Regional Tournament
@ Mason City, IA
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 14
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois L, 90-89
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 17
Final
Grand View University JV W, 72-64
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. William Penn University JV W, 96-88
@ Marshalltown
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus College W, 75-71
St. Peter, MN
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 71-61
Worthington, MN
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 93-89
Mon Nov 26
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 82-77
Estherville, IA
Mon Nov 26
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 92-78
Fri Nov 30
Final
at St. Kate JV W, 55-50
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Thomas JV L, 61-52
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 80-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 80-62
Winnebago, NE
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 75-60
Sat Dec 08
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 81-62
Estherville, IA
Sat Dec 08
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 79-69
Wed Dec 12
Final
Marshalltown Community College W, 70-44
Estherville, IA
Wed Dec 12
Final
Marshalltown Community College L, 89-85
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 67-61
@ Ottumwa, Iowa
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 102-93
@ Helyer Arena
Mon Jan 07
Final
Buena Vista JV W, 83-45
Estherville, IA
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 80-74
Reiver Arena
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Grand View University JV W, 83-73
Des Moines, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 76-62
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 85-80
Boone, IA
View Full Schedule