More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. National Tournament, IA
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Mar 07
TBA
at NJCAA Nationals
Wed Mar 07
TBA
vs. NJCAA Nationals
@ Fort Pierce, FL
Mon Mar 26
12:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Spring Classic - Day 1 - Hunters Ridge Golf Course - Marion, IA
@ Hunters Ridge - Marion, IA
Tue Mar 27
9:00 AM
vs. Kirkwood Spring Classic - Day 2 - Hunters Ridge Golf Course - Marion, IA
@ Hunters Ridge Golf Course - Marion, IA
Wed Apr 04
10:00 AM
vs. DMACC Dual - Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
@ Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
Wed Apr 04
10:00 AM
vs. DMACC Dual - Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
@ Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
Fri Apr 06
TBA
vs. Iowa Western Invite - Fox Run Golf Club - Council Bluffs, IA
@ Fox Run Golf Club - Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Apr 06
TBA
vs. Iowa Western Invite - Fox Run Golf Club - Council Bluffs, IA
@ Fox Run Golf Club - Council Bluffs, IA
Thu Apr 12
12:00 PM
vs. Dordt Invite - The Ridge - Sioux Center, IA
@ The Ridge - Sioux Center, IA
Fri Apr 13
10:00 AM
vs. Region XI Spring Preview - Lake Panorama National Golf Course - Panora, IA
@ Lake Panorama National Golf Course - Panora, IA
Mon Apr 16
10:30 AM
vs. NIACC Invite - Mason City Country Club - Mason City IA
@ Mason City Country Club - Mason City IA
Mon Apr 16
10:30 AM
vs. NIACC Invite - Mason City Country Club - Mason City IA
@ Mason City Country Club - Mason City IA
Fri Apr 20
TBA
vs. Region XI Tournament - Day 1 - Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
@ Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
Sat Apr 21
TBA
vs. Region XI Tournament - Day 2 - Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
@ Otter Creek Golf Course - Ankeny, IA
Tue Apr 24
10:00 AM
vs. DMACC Invite - Veenker Memorial Golf Course - Ames, IA
@ Veenker Memorial Golf Course - Ames, IA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Jan 08
Final
Graceland University JV W, 119-32
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Central Community College-Columbus W, 69-54
Raider Fieldhouse
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 74-65
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at Southwestern Community College L, 91-81
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 57-55
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 96-90
Sat Jan 20
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 70-49
Sat Jan 20
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 72-67
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 63-59
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 92-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 71-50
Sat Jan 27
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 84-77
Wed Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 94-71
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 79-72
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 68-64
Sat Feb 03
Final - 2OT
Dakota County Technical College W, 119-116
Wed Feb 07
Final
Little Priest Tribal College W, 65-49
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 90-75
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 75-47
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 94-86
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 71-58
Wed Feb 14
Final
Des Moines Area Community College W, 69-55
Wed Feb 14
Final
Des Moines Area Community College W, 78-70
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 59-44
Sophomore Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 80-77
Previous Next View Full Schedule