More Headlines

September 4, 2019 Lakers Put on a Show The Lakers took on the Lady Jays from Minnesota West Technical and Community College.
September 3, 2019 Lady Lakers Down Southeastern CC In Home Opener The Lakers earned their first win of the 2019-20 season against Southeastern CC on this past...
September 19, 2018 Iowa Lakes Wins at Northeast Community College The Lakers traveled to Norfolk, NE on Tuesday to take on the Hawks out of Northeast Community...
September 12, 2018 Lakers Start Conference Play with a Win The Lakers opened up conference play with a win at home Wednesday against Hawkeye Community College.
August 26, 2018 Iowa Lakes falls to Indian Hills 5-3 Iowa Lakes hosted the Indian Hills Warriors Saturday evening and fell 5-3.

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Scott Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College W, 6-1
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at Dakota County Technical College
Sun Oct 29
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
Wed Aug 22
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 5-3
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Snow College L, 6-0
@ Council Bluffs
Wed Sep 05
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-2
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Hawkeye Community College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Scott Community College W, 7-0
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Dakota County Technical College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College T, 1-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 4-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule