More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
IA Central Dual
Estherville, IA
Fri Nov 15
1:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Marshalltown, IA @Marshalltown Emerson Classic
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
at Grandview Open
Des Moines, IA
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. John Wood Community College
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
at Marshalltown CC
Marshalltown, Iowa | Emerson Classic
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
vs. Gustavus JV
Thu Nov 21
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu Nov 21
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Nov 22
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at Auggie Open
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 23
10:00 AM
at Augustana Invite
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Mon Nov 25
5:30 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Mon Nov 25
7:30 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
at MN-West/Itasca Dual
Worthington, MN
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mason City, IA
Sat Nov 30
6:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Mason City Tournament
Sun Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Mason City, IA
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Ellsworth Dual
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 4-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose JV [White] W, 3-2
@ Estherville, IA
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 2-0
Spencer, IA
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Dakota State JV L, 3-0
@ Estherville, IA Captain Jack Classic Sophomore Recognition Night
Wed Oct 23
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Night)
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Tabor College W 62-36
Fremont, NE
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Midland University Dual L 28-158
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Tabor College W 153-43
Fremont, NE
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Midland University Dual L 183-60
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Southeastern Community College W, 1-0
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC L, 3-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Briar Cliff JV L, 3-1
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 113-84
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 82-81
@ Cowley
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Region XI-A Semifinal
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC L, 1-0
Region XI Championship
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Dordt College JV W, 77-67
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Dordt JV W, 102-74
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Northeast Community College L, 64-38
Hawks Classic
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 93-86
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 72-69
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 92-78
@ Cox Activities Center
Tue Nov 12
Final
at St Kate's JV W, 65-47
View Full Schedule